I have a friend

 

 

I have a friend who knows of my anxiety and always says the right thing when I need to hear it

I have a friend who has anxiety so it makes me feel less lonely

I have a friend who gives the warmest hugs

I have a friend who tags me in ridiculous number of memes a day

I have a friend who I talk to only about twice a year but every time it feels like nothing has changed

I have a friend whom I only talk deep topics with

I have a friend who is a bit too direct it hurts sometime but I love her too much to care

I have a really rude friend who is also very very funny and loves me a lot

I have a friend who can’t make up her mind if she likes being my friend or not

I have a friend who shows up only when she needs something but that’s okay because at least she remembers me when she needs something

I have a friend who is so far away yet was there when I was about to have a breakdown

I have a friend whom I thought I lost which started my fear of losing people but she came back

I have a friend who is no longer a friend but for whom I pray everyday (as promised) so I’ll never forget

Very few know but they’re helping me without even realising. So I thank them here and in my prayers.. secretly.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

